Contact

 

Australia

International Office

Ross House, 4th Floor
247–251 Flinders Lane
Melbourne 3000 Victoria, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9650 1291
Fax: +61 3 9650 1391
Email: enquiries@livelearn.org
Executive Director – Christian Nielsen
Email: christian.nielsen@livelearn.org

Northern Territory

C/O Arid Lands Environment Centre
90 Gap Rd
Alice Springs, 0870
PO Box 2796, 0871
Northern Territory, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)437683929

Cambodia

House #19, St. 552,
PO Box 91
Phnom Penh, 12151, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 885 502
Email: cambodia.office@livelearn.org 

Country Manager – Socheath Sou
Email: socheath.sou@livelearn.org

Siem Reap 

C/o APSARA Authority
(former Siem Reap Administrative Town)
Bangkoung village, Sangkat Ampil
PO Box 93271
Siem Reap Town, Siem Reap Province

Fiji 

52 Imthurn Road, Domain
Private Mail Bag
Suva, Fiji
Tel: +679 3315 868
Fax: +679 3305 868
Email: fiji@livelearn.org
Country Manager – Doris Susau
Email: doris.susau@livelearn.org

Kiribati

Bangantebure
PO Box 202
Bairiki, Tarawa
Republic of Kiribati
Email: pelenise.alofa@livelearn.org

Maldives

H. Bandosge 2nd Floor
Dubugas Magu
PO Box 3007
Malé, Republic of Maldives
Tel: +960 3303585
Fax: +960 330 1778
Email: maldives@livelearn.org
Country Manager – Mohamed Shumais

Papua New Guinea

Talasea LLG Office Complex
Section 15, Lot 74
PO Box 844, Kimbe Town
West New Britain Province
Papua New Guinea
Tel: +675 7206 7354
Tel/Fax: +675 983 4237
Country Manager – Corry Sill 
Email: corry.sill@livelearn.org

Solomon Islands

DSE Building, Lombi Crescent Street
New China Town
PO Box 1454
Honiara, Solomon Islands
Tel: +677 23697 / 23698
Fax: +677 23697
Email: solomons@livelearn.org
Country Manager – Elmah Panisi 
Email: elmah.panisi@livelearn.org

Tonga

℅ MORDI Tonga Trust
P.O Box 966, Nuku’alofa
Tongatapu Kingdom of Tonga
Tel: +676 24 354
Email: tonga@livelearn.org
Country Manager: Taniela Hoponoa
Email: taniela.hoponoa@livelearn.to

Vanuatu

Winston Churchill Avenue,
Driveway Opposite
Central School,
Port Vila Vanuatu
Tel: +678 35 448
Email: vanuatu.office@livelearn.org

Santo 

Sanma Women’s Resource Centre Building
Luganville, Espiritu Santo
Sanma Provincial Headquarters
Tel: +678 36807

Tanna

David Marafi Building
Lenakel Tanna
Tel: +678 88043

Vietnam 

No.24, Lang Kien Truc Phong Canh,
Lane 45A, Vong Thi Street, Tay Ho District,
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Tel: +844 3718 5930
Fax: +844 3718 6494
Email: vietnam@livelearn.org
Country Manager – Do Van Nguyet
Email: nguyet.dovan@livelearn.org